The Sound of Change Experience

A great new surf documentary brought to you by surf and lifestyle brand Rhythm Livin. With some epic surfing by Neal Purchase Jr, Asher Pacey, Ryan Lovelace, Kai Annetts, Jordan Spee and Diogo Appleton. The Sound of Change Experience has an awesome blend of stylish surf in beautiful countries, nice footage and great editing. The cool soundtrack is delivered by Neal Purchase Jnr & The Brown Byrds and Alex Wall from the Wax Witches. A true must watch!

‘Brought together by like minded folk to blend surf, art, music, travel & craftsmanship through various chapters, into one total experience’







You can watch the full length film here.

(All photos via Rhythm Livin)

By Paul


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.